Vorstand

 

 Bild Name Kontakt Funktion
andi-jud Andi Jud andi.jud@ict-berufsbildung-ost.ch Präsident
ICT-Berufsbildung Ostschweiz
michael-koch Michael Koch m.koch@v-ost.ch Geschäftsführer
ICT Berufsbildung Ostschweiz a.i.
Ferhat Sutter ferhat.sutter@netsafe.ch

Chefexperte Informatik
Systemtechnik
Netsafe AG

Roger Fanetti fanetti@mediamotion.ch Chefexperte Mediamatik
Mediamotion AG
Hubert Felber hubert.felber@abacus.ch

Ausbildner Abacus Academy
Abacus AG

Pascal Schönholzer

pascal.schoenholzer@raiffeisen.ch

Leiter Nachwuchsentwicklung
Raiffeisen Schweiz
Jörn
Steffen
Joern.Steffen@sg.ch Prorektor IMS
Informatik- und Wirtschaftsmittelschule
St.Gallen